Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Triangle Math and Science Academy
City: Cary
Program Information
Mad Science Club - 15 weeks
Section #: TMSA040
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 19, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:15
Daily pricing available
Venue: North Forest Pines
City: Raleigh
Program Information
1: NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers 12 week
Section #: NFP074
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, September 9, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:12
Daily pricing available
Venue: Sycamore Creek
City: Raleigh
Program Information
1: NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers 12 week
Section #: SC087
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, September 9, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Number of Classes:12
Daily pricing available
Venue: Salem Elementary
City: Apex
Program Information
1: NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers 12 week
Section #: SL014
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:12
Daily pricing available
Venue: Wake Forest Charter Academy
City: Wake Forest
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: WFCA003
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Number of Classes:8
Daily pricing available
Venue: Pleasant Grove Elementary
City: Morrisville
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: PLG007
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Date & Time
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Pleasant Grove Elementary
City: Morrisville
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: PLG008
Clubs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Briarcliff Elementary
City: Cary
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: BR017
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Date & Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Stough
City: Raleigh
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: SE025
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Thales Academy - Apex
City: Apex
Program Information
Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: TAA001
Clubs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:9
$118.00
Venue: Thales Academy - Holly Springs
City: Holly Springs
Program Information
Mad Science Club - 7 weeks
Section #: TAHS003
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
Number of Classes:7
$109.00
Venue: Jeffreys Grove Elementary
City: Raleigh
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: JG005
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Baucom
City: Apex
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: BC031
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Weatherstone Elementary
City: Cary
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: WE011
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Penny Road
City: Cary
Program Information
Mad Science Club - 4 week
Section #: PR013
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, November 25, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:4
$69.00
Venue: Triangle Math and Science Academy
City: Cary
Program Information
Mad Science Club - 16 weeks
Section #: TMSA036
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, January 13, 2020
 - Monday, May 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:16
$265.00
Venue: Wake Forest Charter Academy
City: Wake Forest
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WFCA004
Clubs
Gr 6 - Gr 8
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Number of Classes:8
$119.00
Venue: Briarcliff Elementary
City: Cary
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: BR018
Clubs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Wakefield
City: Raleigh
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WF069
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Stough
City: Raleigh
Program Information
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: SE026
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: York
City: Raleigh
Program Information
3: Forces of Science
Section #: YO020
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020
 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$139.00
Venue: Sycamore Creek
City: Raleigh
Program Information
Mad Science Club
Section #: SC088
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, February 24, 2020
 - Monday, May 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Number of Classes:12
$194.00