Mad Science Live - Online Summer Sessions

Mad Science Programs provide a virtual learning experiences for children ages 6-11.  more info...
Location: Your Location - Virtual Programs
Dates: Monday, June 8, 2020 -
Thursday, August 13, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 6
Section #: MSLV013
Registration closes: Friday, August 21, 2020
PRICE: $360.00
1 class $9.00
2 classes $18.00
3 classes $27.00
4 classes $36.00
5 classes $45.00
6 classes $54.00
7 classes $63.00
8 classes $72.00
9 classes $81.00
10 classes $90.00
11 classes $99.00
12 classes $108.00
13 classes $117.00
14 classes $126.00
15 classes $135.00
16 classes $144.00
17 classes $153.00
18 classes $162.00
19 classes $171.00
20 classes $180.00
21 classes $189.00
22 classes $198.00
23 classes $207.00
24 classes $216.00
25 classes $225.00
26 classes $234.00
27 classes $243.00
28 classes $252.00
29 classes $261.00
30 classes $270.00
31 classes $279.00
32 classes $288.00
33 classes $297.00
34 classes $306.00
35 classes $315.00
36 classes $324.00
37 classes $333.00
38 classes $342.00
39 classes $351.00
40 classes $360.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Don't miss out on science this summer! Mad Science virtual summer classes keep the fun going with our hands-on and interactive programs. Kids use easy to find items from around the house to discover the joy of exploring science.

Register for 5 or more programs this summer and we'll even provide the supplies for pick up from our office! (We'll need a week's advance registration to make this happen).

Check out our schedule here: https://triangle.madscience.org/locations/triangle/pdf/MadScienceSummerClassSchedule.pdf

Use the pdf to choose your preferred dates.

Schedule

Monday, June 8, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class