Activity Detail

Mad Science Club

All Mad Science programs are conducted by highly-trained professional instructors who make science fun and exciting for children.  more info...
Location: Sycamore Creek
Dates: Monday, February 24, 2020 -
Monday, May 18, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: SC088
Registration closes: Monday, February 24, 2020
PRICE: $194.00
Special price endsMonday, February 17, 2020
Regular price:$204.00
1 class $18.00
$23.00
2 classes $36.00
$41.00
3 classes $54.00
$59.00
4 classes $72.00
$77.00
5 classes $90.00
$95.00
6 classes $108.00
$118.00
7 classes $123.00
$133.00
8 classes $139.00
$149.00
9 classes $149.00
$159.00
10 classes $164.00
$174.00
11 classes $179.00
$189.00
12 classes $194.00
$204.00
Sign up for 9 weeks that you are tracked in (not all 12) for the special price of $149!



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Select only the 9 dates your child is tracked in.

Mad Science provides students with fun, interactive and educational activities that instill a clearer understanding of science and how it affects the world around us. With over 25 years experience providing fun, hands-on science programs in after-school settings, Mad Science delivers kid tested programs that every one loves!

Sign up for 9 weeks that you are tracked in (not all 12) for the special price of $149!

Schedule

Monday, February 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class